Argentina

Asociación De Lucha Contra La Epilepsia – ALCE

Address: Tucumán 3261 1189, Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Telephone: +54 114 8620 440
Emailasoalce@aol.com
Websitewww.alce.org.ar
Contact: Mr Gonzalez Gartland

Argentina

FUNDEPI

Address: Rocamora 4122, Ciudad de Buenos Aires CP 1184, Argentina.
Telephone: +54 1141 270 233
Emailramosmejia.epilepsia@gmail.com
Websitewww.cefundepi.org.ar
Contact: Dr Silvia Kochen

Argentina

Asociación Argentina De Lucha Contra La Epilepsia – ALAE

Address: Urquiza 609 (1221), Ciudad de Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Telephone: +54 011 3971 8499
Fax: +54 011 3971 8499
Emailalaeargentina@gmail.com
Websitewww.alaeargentina.blogspot.com.ar
Contact: Dr Silvia Kochen

Brazil

Associação Brasileira De Epilepsia

Address: Rua Botacatu 740, CEP 04023‐900, Vila Clementino, São Paulo, Brazil.
Telephone: +55 11 5549‐3819
Email:  abe@epilepsiabrasil.org.br
Website:  www.epilepsiabrasil.org.br
Contact: Laura Ferreira Guilhoto

Chile

Asociación Nacional De Ligas Chilenas Contra La Epilepsia – ANLICHE

Address: Patriotas Uruguayos 2236, Codigo Postal: 8340594, Santiago de Chile, Chile.
Telephone: +56 2 2699 2288
Emailanliche@ligaepilepsia.cl
Websitewww.ligaepilepsia.cl
Contact: Dr. Tomás Mesa

Colombia

Fundación Instituto De Rehabilitación Para Personas Con Epilepsia – FIRE

Address: Barrio Ternera, Calle 1a, Calle del Eden, Cartagena, Colombia.
Telephone: +57 56618 127
Emailfandinojaime@gmail.com
Websitewww.firecolombia.co
Contact: Dr J Fandiño‐Franky

Costa Rica

Asociación International Bureau For Epilepsy Capítulo Costa Rica
IBE Provisional Chapter

Address: Priscilla Monterrey Alvarez
Emailp.monterrey.a@gmail.com

Cuba

Capitulo Cubano De La Ibe

Address: 66 Street, Number 2715, Entre 27 y 29 San Antonio de los Baňos, Atemisa CP 32500, Cuba.
Emailfabelo@infomed.sld.cu
Contact: Dr. Justo Reinaldo Fabelo Roche PhD

Dominican Republic

Sociedad Dominicana Unidos Por La Epilepsia (SODOUE)

Address: Calle Dr. Cesar Dargam, No. 10 Suite 504 5to Piso, La Esperilla, Santo Domingo, Distrito, Nacional Republica Dominicana.
Telephone: +1 809 476 7206
Email: frmontero@yahoo.com
Contact: Dr Franklin Montero

Ecuador

Centro Nacional De Epilepsia – APNE

Address: Berrutieta Oe9-180 y Pasaje Acevedo, Quito, Ecuador.
Telephone: +59 3290 5405
Email:  cnepilepsia@andinanet.net
Website:  www.centronacionaldeepilepsia.com
Contact: Dr G Pesantez

Guatemala

IBE Guatemalan Chapter

Address: 6a Calle 2‐48 Zona 1, Guatemala City, Guatemala.
Telephone: +50 222 382 107
Emailhenrystokes@neurologiaparatodos.com
Contact: Dr Henry Stokes

Guyana

IBE Guyana Provisional Chapter

Address: 78 Irving and Anira Streets, Queenstown, Georgetown, Guyana

Emailthomas.singh@uog.edu.gy
Contact: Thomas B. Singh

Emailmootoomd@gmail.com
Contact: Mallika Mootoo, EFG Vice President

Honduras

Fundación Hondureña De Epilepsia

Address: Colonia Universidad Norte 3a, Calle Casa 4917, Honduras.
Telephone: +504 2232 2074
Emailfundahep@yahoo.com
Contact: Mr Eduardo Rodas

Mexico

Group “Acceptation” of Epilepsy (GADEP)

Address: San Francisco 1384, 7º Piso B Col. Del Valle, Mexico DF. 03100, Mexico.
Telephone: +525 5520 03474
Emaillilianuor@yahoo.com
Websitewww.epilepsiahoy.com
Contact: Dr Lilia Nuňez Orozco

Panama

Bureau Panameňo Contra La Epilepsia – BUPACE

Address: Policlinica San Fernando Sur, PO Box 363, 9A Panama 6 – 11202, Panama.
Telephone: 507.229.0300
Email:  erentri15@hotmail.com
Email:  dtriana24@yahoo.com.mx
Contact: Dr Ernesto Triana
Contact: Ms Diana Triana

Paraguay

Asociación Paraguaya De Lucha Contra La Epilepsia (ASOPALEP)
IBE Provisional Chapter

Address: Teniente Vera c/ Viena N°1883 Asunción, 1429 Bo Jara, Paraguay.
Telephone: +595 981 446941
Contact: Marta Cabrera
Emailmafreca@yahoo.com.ar

Peru

Peruvian Association Of Epilepsy

Address: Los Nandues 160‐401, Surquilo, Lima, Peru.
Telephone: +5 114 420 961
EmailEjjjperu@hotmail.com
Contact: Dr Julio Espinoza

Uruguay

Asociación Uruguaya Contra La Epilepsia

Address: 8 de Octubre 2610, Montevideo CP 11 600, Uruguay.
Emailabogacz@hotmail.com
Contact: Dr Alicia Bogacz

Venezuela

Venezuelan National Bureau

Address: Quebrada Honda a Santa Rosa, Edif Tachira PB Local 3, Al lado de la Sinagoga Mariperez, Caracas 1050, Venezuela.
Telephone: +582 125 782 737
Emailrscull@yahoo.com
Contact: Rene Scull

Your Donation Will Make A Difference

IBE - International Epilepsy Support
Donate NOW
IBE - International Epilepsy Support