Canada

Canadian Epilepsy Alliance/alliance Canadienne De Lʹepilepsie

Address: 620 St Margaret’s Bay Road, Halifax Nova Scotia, Canada, B3N 1K7.
Telephone: +1 902 477 6846
Email: dpfloyd62@gmail.com
Website: www.epilepsymatters.com
Contact: Mrs Deirdre Floyd

Jamaica

Jamaican Epilepsy Association

Address: Andrews Memorial Hospital, 27 Hope Road, Kingston 10, Jamaica WI.
Telephone: +876 9688 274
Email: jaepilepsy@cwjamaica.com
Contact: Ms Jennifer McCallum

USA

Epilepsy Foundation

Address: 8301 Professional Place, Landover, MD 20785‐2238, USA.
Telephone: +1 301 918 3756
Emailpgattone@efa.org
Websitewww.epilepsyfoundation.org
Contact: Mr Phil Gattone

USA

Epilepsy Foundation Of New Jersey

Address: 1 AAA Drive Suite 203, Trenton NJ 08691, USA.
Telephone: +1 6090 392 4900
Emailejoice@familyresourcenetwork.org
Websitewww.efnj.com
Contact: Mr Eric Joice

USA

LGS Foundation (Lennox-Gastaut Syndrome)

Address:  192 Lexington Ave, Suite 216, New York, NY 10016, USA.
Telephone: +1 381 11 2606676
Emailchristina@lgsfoundation.org
Contact: Mrs Christina SanInocencio

USA

The Anita Kaufmann Foundation

Address: PO Box 11, New Milford. New Jersey 07646, USA
Telephone: +1 201 655 0420,
Emaildebra@akfus.org
Websitewww.akfus.org
Contact: Mrs Debra Josephs

Your Donation Will Make A Difference

IBE - International Epilepsy Support
Donate NOW
IBE - International Epilepsy Support