The Golden Light Awards presentation was recently held in Hong Kong at the 11th Asian & Oceanian Epilepsy Congress. The awards were presented by IBE President, Athanasios Covanis and IBE Western Pacific Region Chair, Denise Chapman at the welcome ceremony of the 11th AOEC.

Note: Yin Chan LOKE, Singapore could not be present to collect her award.


Amrita BHASHYAM, India

Rosalind CHEE, Malaysia

Jeong Ja JEE, South Korea

Kim MEERS, Australia

Wai Hung NG, Hong Kong

Kabindra Man PRADHAN accepting the award on behalf of Kun Hoo RHEE, Nepal

Zhi-Gang WANG, China

Lauria Liu YI, Taiwan